How to Earn Worlds 2021 Jarvan IV | RiftFeed
Did you know about this?

How to Earn Worlds 2021 Jarvan IV

News
Worlds 2021 Jarvan IV
You can get Worlds 2021 Jarvan IV for free! © Riot Games

Did you know you can get Worlds 2021 Jarvan IV for free? Yep, that's right! 10,000 lucky fans will be given a drop for this skin during the Worlds 2021 Grand Finals on Saturday. So how can you be eligible?

How to get Worlds 2021 Jarvan IV Drop?

So first things first, not everyone is going to get this skin. They're only giving out 10,000 of them, as we said before. Now, Worlds Finals usually has millions of viewers...so your odds aren't great. However, this promotion is only occurring on stream held on the official LoL Esports website! That means that all the viewers from Twitch.tv and Youtube won't be eligible.


If you want to make sure you're eligible for the skin, follow these steps!

  1. Navigate to the LoL Esports Website
  2. Log in to your Riot Account
  3. Watch the Stream on November 6th @ 8AM ET/5AM PT/1PM CET
  4. Get Skin
  5. Profit?

It's really that easy, minus the getting the skin part. That will take a lot of luck...

When are the 2021 Worlds Grand Finals?

In case you missed it earlier, The finals will be taking place on November 6, 2021. The stream should start around 8AM ET with a huge opening ceremony just like previous years. The opening show this year will feature artists such as PVRIS and Imagine Dragons. So make sure to log in and watch, otherwise you might miss out on an amazing performance!

You want more exclusive lol content? Compact, to the point and with the high quality you deserve? Then check us out at Riftfeed!